Vorstand der Fußballabteilung

1. Vorsitzender

Stephan Tanneberger

 

Stephan Tanneberger

Telefon: 0152 58102952

E-Mail: st.tanneberger@bt-fussball.de

 

 


2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Romann

 

Tobias Romann

Telefon: 0157 87289009

E-Mail: t.romann@bt-fussball.de

 

 


3. Vorsitzender

Michael Schröder

 

Michael Schröder

Telefon: 0172 3753655

E-Mail: m.schroeder@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Kassenwart

Jochen Möller

 

Jochen Möller

Telefon: 0157 39362391

E-Mail: j.moeller@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Jugendobmann

Kester Tode

 

Kester Tode

Telefon: 0160 2504990

E-Mail: k.tode@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Ligaobmann

Bastian Reschke

 

Bastian Reschke

Telefon: 0171 5546285

E-Mail: b.reschke@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Schiedsrichterobmann

Gürcan Aydin

 

Gürcan Aydin

Telefon: 0151 57697785

E-Mail: g.aydin@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Spielwart

Sascha Schlender

 

Sascha Schlender

Telefon: 0173 9772722

E-Mail: s.schlender@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Platzwart

Bernd Käselau

 

Bernd Käselau

Telefon: 0170 4594302

E-Mail: b.kaeselau@bt-fussball.de

 

 


 

Schulbeauftragter

Hermann Preuß

 

Hermann Preuß

Telefon: auf Anfrage

E-Mail: h.preuss@bt-fussball.de

 

 


Beisitzer für Sonderaufgaben

Philipp Seeger

 

Philipp Seeger

Telefon: auf Anfrage

E-Mail: p.seeger@bt-fussball.de