Vorstand der Fußballabteilung

Vorstandsvorsitzender/Administration/Spielwart

 

Sascha Schlender

Telefon: 0173 9772722

E-Mail: vorstand@bt-fussball.de/spielwart@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 

 


Vorstandsvorsitzender/Ligaobmann

 

 

Bastian Reschke

Telefon: 0170 4424106

E-Mail: vorstand@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Vorstandsvorsitzender/Pressewart

 

Levent Domenik Aydin

Telefon:

E-Mail: vorstand@bt-fussball.de/pressewart@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Kassenwart

 

Henri Heiterpriem

Telefon:

E-Mail: kassenwart@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Jugendobmann

 

Kester Tode

Telefon:

E-Mail: job@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Passwart

Stephan Tanneberger

 

Tobias Romann

Telefon: 0157 87289009

E-Mail:

 

 

 


Materialwart

 

Michael Schröder

Telefon: 0172 3753655

E-Mail: m.schroeder@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Schiedsrichterobmann

 

Gürcan Aydin

Telefon: 01515 7697785

E-Mail:  srob@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 

 


Schulbeauftragter

 

Hermann Preuß

Telefon: 0157 35738377

E-Mail: h.preuss@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Platzwart

 

Bernd Käselau

Telefon: 0170 4594302

E-Mail: b.kaeselau@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Qualifikationsbeauftragter

 

Michael Weech

Telefon: 01575 7939187

E-Mail: m.weech@bt-fussball.de

 

 

 


Sonderaufgaben

 

Phillip Seeger

Telefon:

E-Mail: p.seeger@bt-fussball.de